Contact Us  888.343.8147

The Mortgage Consumer Loan Center Team

Cathy Bolm

Marquette

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-226-4704 
F: 906-228-3554 
cbolm@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 788499

Angie Buckingham

Newberry

Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager/ Mortgage & Consumer Lending Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-293-5165 
F: 906-293-8091 
abuckingham@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500491

Daniel Galbraith

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, District Branch Supervisor

Contact Me:
P: 231-941-6302 
F: 231-929-5255 
dgalbraith@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 563180

Magan MacArthur

Manistique

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-341-7169 
F: 906-341-0205 
mmacarthur@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500592

Barb Parrett

Stephenson

Vice President, Branch Administrator

Contact Me:
P: 906-753-2225 
F: 906-753-6632 
bparrett@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500594

Mike Slaght

Newberry

Vice President, Retail & Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-293-5165  
F: 906-293-8091 
mslaght@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500597

Dan Stoudt

Traverse City

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 231-941-6310 
F: 231-929-5255 
dstoudt@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500598

Janet Willbee

Gaylord

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 989-731-3921 
F: 989-731-3931 
jwillbee@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500600