Contact Us  888.343.8147

The Marquette Team

Clay Peterson

Escanaba

Executive Vice President, Western U.P. & Wisconsin Market Executive and Managing Director of Retail Banking

Contact Me:
P: 906-786-8426 
cvpeterson@bankmbank.com

Boris Martysz

Marquette

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8703 
bmartysz@bankmbank.com

Joe Havican

Marquette

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8701 
jhavican@bankmbank.com

Jeremy Hinkson

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8711 
jhinkson@bankmbank.com

Cathy Bolm

Marquette

Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-226-4704 
cbolm@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 788499

Ross Anthony

Marquette

Regional Mortgage Lending Team Lead

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8746 
ranthony@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 400538

Josh Bal

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8702 
jbal@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 470121

Teresa M. Same

Marquette

Vice President, Branch Operations

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8739 
tsame@bankmbank.com

Lucy Dewitt

Marquette

Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8700 
ldewitt@bankmbank.com

Katie Croschere

Marquette

Branch Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8738 
kcroschere@bankmbank.com