Contact Us  888.343.8147

The Birmingham Team

Jesse Deering

Birmingham

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, Mackinac Financial Corporation

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5906 
F: 248-290-5913 
jdeering@bankmbank.com

George Demou

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5904 
F: 248-290-5913 
gdemou@bankmbank.com

Laura Garvin

Birmingham

Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Manager

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5911 
F: 248-290-5913 
lgarvin@bankmbank.com

Amy Gennaro

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 248-205-5922 
F: 248-290-5913 
agennaro@bankmbank.com

David Leslie

Birmingham

Senior Vice President / Southeast Michigan & Mid-Michigan Market Executive

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5908 
F: 248-290-5913 
dleslie@bankmbank.com

Paul Tobias

Birmingham

Chairman & CEO, Mackinac Financial Corporation

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5900 
F: 248-290-5913 
ptobias@bankmbank.com