Contact Us  888.343.8147

mBank's Commercial Lending Team

Upper Peninsula

Gregory Schuetter

Manistique

Senior Vice President, Marquette County Executive / Eastern U.P. Commercial Lending Manager

Contact Me:
P: 906-341-7157 
F: 906-341-7141 
gschuetter@bankmbank.com

Rick Demers

Manistique

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-341-7130 
F: 906-341-7141 
rdemers@bankmbank.com

Clay Peterson

Escanaba

Senior Vice President, Western U.P. & Wisconsin Market Executive and Managing Director of Retail Banking

Contact Me:
P: 906-786-8426 
F: 906-475-8593 
cvpeterson@bankmbank.com

Scott Ravet

Escanaba

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-233-9443  
F: 906-475-8556 
sravet@bankmbank.com

Boris Martysz

Marquette

Senior Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8703 
F: 906-226-5009 
bmartysz@bankmbank.com

Joe Havican

Marquette

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8701 
F: 906-226-5009 
jhavican@bankmbank.com

Jeremy Hinkson

Marquette

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-225-8711 
F: 906-226-5009 
jhinkson@bankmbank.com

Terry Garceau

Ishpeming

Vice President, Commercial/Mortgage & Consumer Lender

Contact Me:
P: 906-204-1523 
F: 906-762-4476 
tgarceau@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 472641

Mike Slaght

Newberry

Vice President, Retail & Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-293-5165  
F: 906-293-8091 
mslaght@bankmbank.com
NMLS Number: 500597

David Thomas

Sault Ste. Marie

Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 906-632-5060 
F: 906-635-5932 
dthomas@bankmbank.com

Northern Michigan

Andy Sabatine

Traverse City

Regional President, Northern Lower Michigan

Contact Me:
P: 231-941-6301 
F: 231-929-5255 
asabatine@bankmbank.com

Michael A. Caruso

Traverse City

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 231.941.6303 
F: 231.421.8920 
mcaruso@bankmbank.com

Southeast Michigan

David Leslie

Birmingham

Senior Vice President / Southeast Michigan & Mid-Michigan Market Executive

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5908 
F: 248-290-5913 
dleslie@bankmbank.com

George Demou

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5904 
F: 248-290-5913 
gdemou@bankmbank.com

Amy Gennaro

Birmingham

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 248-205-5922 
F: 248-290-5913 
agennaro@bankmbank.com

Laura Garvin

Birmingham

Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Manager

Contact Me:
P: 248-290-5911 
F: 248-290-5913 
lgarvin@bankmbank.com

Northern Wisconsin

Patrick Nickel

Eagle River

Vice President, Senior Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 715-477-3812 
F: 715-952-0931 
pnickel@bankmbank.com

Jed Lechleitner

Eagle River

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 715-477-3843 
F: 715-598-6237 
jlechleitner@bankmbank.com

Eric Wozny

Niagara

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Banking Officer

Contact Me:
P: 715-251-7421 
F: 715-598-6121 
ewozny@bankmbank.com